• 2021 BLSJ Officers and Board Members Elected

    The Builders League members elected their 2021 Officers and Board of Directors via an email vote during November 18-20, 2020. 

    Chuck Insalaco, Integrity Building Group was re-elected as President along with his entire leadership team of 2020.  The 2021 officers will be sworn in during the BLSJ Virtual Town Hall Meeting on December 16.

    Congratulations and good luck to the BLSJ Leadership next year.


    2021 OFFICERS
    President – Chuck Insalaco, Integrity Building Group
    Vice President – Sam Williams, Atlantic Development & Const. Mgmt.
    Treasurer – Jerry Silvi, Republic Bank
    Secretary – Nate Russo Jr., Russo Homes
    Vice President of Associate Affairs – Jesse Dougherty, Marathon Engineering
    2nd Vice President of Associate Affairs – Bill Cappuccio, Carter Lumber
    V.P. of State Affairs – Steve Shriver, Consulting Engineer Services

    2021 Board of Directors

    Builder Members
    Bill Banks, Bruce Paparone Inc.
    John Cranmer, First Montgomery Group
    Eric Ford, Timber Ridge Homes
    Dylan Sinclair, Ryan Homes
    Gary Stefanoni, JP Orleans
    Jay Cipriani, Cipriani Builders
    Alternate Builder Directors
    Wendy Amiano, Amiano & Son Construction
    Lara Schwager, PIRHL, LLC.
    Nick Fiocchi, Eastern Pacific Dev/Brookfield Construction
    Mike Pryzbylkowski, Harkins Builders
    Evan Schaeffer, EMS Enterprises LLC

    Associate Members
    Rick Hoff, Bisgaier Hoff
    Patrick Kane, Taylor Wiseman Taylor
    Elyce O’Malley, Erco Ceilings & Interiors
    James Sassano, James Sassano Associates
    Carlo Vitulano, Weichert New Homes & Land
    Alternate Associate Directors
    Michael Morrison, Morrison Excavation
    Ryan Niedoba, No Boundaries Advisors, LLC
    Matt Rahn, The Rahn Companies
    Matt Rakus, Paparone Insurance
    Dawn Smith, Closet Storage & Design


  • New Members